Lesson schedule last updated on April 17th @ 2pm

CANCELLATION POLICY: Less than 48 hours notice - $30 fee. Less than 24 hours notice - full lesson price.

NO LESSON HORSES!

Monday lessons are south of town at McLarens Arena

Tuesday and Wednesday Lessons are north of town at Crossroads Ranch

Thursday Lessons are south of town at WillowCale

Friday lessons are west of town at Westridge Ranch

LAST DAY OF SPRING LESSONS will be May 28th, 2021. There MAY be some group lesson/clinics at Nicole's outdoor over the summer a couple times a month. FALL LESSONS will start up Sept/Oct 2021. Exact date TBA

Monday, April 26

1230pm - AVAILABLE

130pm - Dove

230pm - Charissa

4pm - Celeste

530pm - Caprice

630pm - Michelle S

730pm - Elainea

830pm -Haylee

@MCLARENS

Friday, April 30

12pm - Donna

1pm - Kayla

2pm - Val C

3pm - Dayna

4pm - Carol

5pm - Sherry T

630pm- Hunter/Declan

730pm- Jessica/Chelsea

830pm - AVAILABLE

@WESTRIDGE

Tuesday, April 27

2pm - Korinne

3pm - Pat/Florence

4pm - Jennifer/Brooke

530pm - Ayla

630pm - Jessica

730pm - Kiera

830pm - Lisa A

@CROSSROADS

Wed, April 28

2pm - Sue

3pm - Mary

4pm - Sheri

530pm - Avery

630pm - Colleen

730pm - Cathy

830pm - Anastasia

@CROSSROADS

Thursday April 29

3pm - Diane

4pm - Sandy

530pm - Jakob

630pm - Barb/Brittany

730pm - Ben

830pm - Shelagh

@WILLOWCALE

Monday, April 5

1230pm - Michelle P

130pm - Michelle S

230pm - Charissa

4pm - Melanie

530pm - Caprice

630pm - Karleen

730pm - Dustie

830pm - Tila

Friday, April 9

12pm - Donna

1pm - Rebecca

2pm - Val C

3pm - Dayna

4pm - Sabrina

530pm - Aly

630pm-Hunter/Declan

730pm - Chelsea/Jessica

830pm - Emily

Tuesday, April 6

2pm - AVAILABLE

3pm - Pat/Florence

4pm - McKenna

530pm - Ayla

630pm - Callie

730pm - Mary C

830pm - Lisa A

Wed, April 7

2pm - Sue

3pm - Korinne

4pm - Sheri

530pm - Avery

630pm - Colleen

730pm - Krista

830pm - Cathy

Thurs April 8

2pm - Charissa

3pm - Diane

4pm - Sandy

530pm - Jakob

630pm - Barb/Brittany

730pm - Ben

830pm - Shelagh

@WillowCale

Monday April 12

1230pm - AVAILABLE

130pm - Dove

230pm - Charissa

4pm - Celeste

530pm - Caprice

630pm -Michelle S

730pm - Elainea

830pm - Haylee

Friday April 16

No lessons today

Tuesday April 13

2pm - Korinne

3pm - Pat/Florence

4pm -Jennifer

530pm - Ayla

630pm- Jessica

730pm - Kiera

830pm -Lisa A

Wed April 14

2pm - Sue

3pm - Mary

4pm - Sheri

530pm - Avery

630pm - Colleen

730pm -Cathy

830pm - Dawn P

Thurs April 15

1pm - Tanya

2pm -  Charissa

3pm - Diane

4pm - Sandy

530pm - Tila

630pm - Barb/Brittany

730pm - Ben

830pm - Jakob

Monday April 19

1230pm -Karleen

130 - Dove

230 - Charissa

4pm - Melanie

530pm - Caprice

630pm -Michelle P

730pm -Dustie

Friday April 23

10am - Courtney

12pm - Donna

1pm - Rebecca

2pm - Val C

3pm - Dayna

4pm - Sabrina

530pm - Aly

630pm-Hunter/Declan

730pm - Chelsea/Jessica

830pm - Emily

Tuesday April 20

2pm - Jayna

3pm - Pat/Flo

4pm - MaKenna

530pm - Ayla

630pm - Callie

730pm - Mary C

830pm - Lisa A

Wed April 21

2pm - Sue

3pm - Korinne

4pm - Sheri

530pm - Avery

630pm - Colleen

730pm - Krista

830pm - Cathy

Thurs April 22

3pm - Diane

4pm - Sandy

530pm - Tila

630pm -Barb/Brittany

730pm - Ben

830pm - Jakob